
As I've posted before... yes, this is probably a growing job on EO that's been taking over arenas... you can't die without having to face this.. How do we stop it? We can't. ;p Admins won't do anything about it because they rarely log on to care... or err, sometimes. Atleast let's appreciate the fact that we have a game to play... and yes, that is me on the screenie blocking but not asking for tips or letting anyone in. So why am I blocking? Err.. I'm a little rebel.. I like rebelling against others that do wrong. I always steal spots... for example if there's someone asking for tips and "owns" a lane, I'll simply take that lane away from them and they'll have find a new one that's not "inhabited" or suffer with no pay for the day. I like it... atleast I'm doing something against these idiots... but aren't I hurting those who are fighting in arena and die? Well, yes... sacrifice is best! <<
Job of the Month
Starfire, Thursday, June 25, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

Comments :
Post a Comment